Skip to main content

GoBe2: How do I delete my user account?

GoBe2, account deletion

Written by Maria

An account can be deleted only from our end. Please note that if we delete it, all your information will be permanently removed from the server. There will be no possibility of restoring it. Please send us an email at gobe@healbe.com and confirm if you are ok with that and whether you would like to proceed with account deletion.

Did this answer your question?